[Return] [Catalog]

View mode: Thread list
29:No subject 31:Neon Genesis Evangelion 27:TOMO! 7:Tomboys 16:No subject 13:No subject 14:No subject 1:No subject

[29]
(1:8)
...…
2 replie(s).
Anonymous 20/02/12(Wed)22:03 No.30
Anonymous 20/02/24(Mon)11:52 No.33

[31]
(2:8)
I just (re)watched the entirety of Eva and I still don't get it.
Why do children need to pilot these mechas?
Why does everyone expect Shinji, an ordinary boy, to just get in the mecha to fight crazy shapes from space?
Why are the crazy shapes from space attacking?
I get the feeling I'm missing something.…
1 replie(s).
Anonymous 20/02/24(Mon)11:45 No.32

[27]
(3:8)
TOMO!…
1 replie(s).
Anonymous 20/02/04(Tue)09:33 No.28

[7]
(4:8)
What are your guys thoughts on tomboys.
Do you like them, what do you like about them.
If not, why don't you like them.
Also post tomboys you like.…
5 replie(s).
Anonymous 19/12/04(Wed)07:20 No.9
Anonymous 19/12/07(Sat)09:19 No.10
Anonymous 19/12/15(Sun)13:59 No.11
Anonymous 19/12/16(Mon)07:52 No.12
Anonymous 19/12/23(Mon)08:44 No.23

[16]
(5:8)
I claim this board in the name of cute! All shall be conquered in the name of cuteness
Our empire of cute shall reign for a thousand years!!!…
6 replie(s).
Anonymous 19/12/20(Fri)04:04 No.17
Anonymous 19/12/20(Fri)04:25 No.18
Anonymous 19/12/21(Sat)03:28 No.20
Anonymous 19/12/21(Sat)04:23 No.21
Anonymous 19/12/21(Sat)16:56 No.22
Anonymous 20/01/30(Thu)12:12 No.25

[13]
(6:8)
Best god desu!…
2 replie(s).
Anonymous 19/12/21(Sat)02:25 No.19
Anonymous 19/12/25(Wed)08:08 No.24

[14]
(7:8)
desu…
1 replie(s).
Anonymous 19/12/18(Wed)13:44 No.15

[1]
(8:8)
First anime thread!!!…
3 replie(s).
Anonymous 19/11/27(Wed)08:55 No.4
Anonymous 19/12/03(Tue)07:09 No.5
lolico!!9rhmZknYH ## Admin 19/12/03(Tue)17:40 No.6


Generated in 0.007 seconds
- GazouBBS + futaba + futallaby + fikaba + sakomoto -
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.
The owner of this website claims no responsibility of the content posted by the posters.